点评

9.0
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.2
舒适度
8.9
住宿位置
8.9
设施
8.8
员工
9.4
性价比
9.0

点评

    JING
    cn

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月11日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    HUA
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月7日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    VALERIYA
    ru

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年5月24日
    There is the restructuring works next to the place, too loud on the morning. Also we asked to order a taxi to go to Lisbon airport, reception ordered NOT an official taxi, which costed 2 times more expensive (20 EUR) than the usual official one (12 EUR). Do not order a taxi via reception!
    Clean and bright guesthouse to stay.
    Alice
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月23日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Julia
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月23日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Ryan
    gb

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年5月17日
    Friendly staff, good location!
    cz

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月12日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Milly-jo
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月12日
    Struggled a bit to find the entrance
    Perfect location lovely staff. Very clean
    Alexander
    at

    综合评分

    3.8
    2018年5月11日

    A terrible rip-off with zero privacy and no quiet sleep

    There is no soundproofing at all. From my room (twin beds, shared bathroom) I could not only hear each step from the person in the next room (due to a parquet flooring without acoustic breaks for each room), but also the (annoyingly loud) doorbell at the reception (which also rang around 23:00 and woke me), and each word (!) the staff talked with other guests during their check-ins. Besides that, the shared bathroom wasn't clean (e.g. the foot mat that looked as if it had not been washed in weeks), there was nearly no furniture in the room (so clothes had to be kept in the suitcase), and not a single free electric socket in the room to charge phones or cameras (you could only unplug the nightstand-light, but then you had no light, and even that only gives you one socket per person).
    There's a shared kitchen. That's the most positive thing I can say about this place.
    Isabell
    de

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月11日
    The fan in the bathroom was a bit annoying. You can't turn it off.
    Nice place to stay for a short city trip. Very new rooms and arranged in a stylish way. Warm welcome and very clean.
    es

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月9日
    The location is good, though a bit far off Rossio, if you want to be in the center
    Nicely decorated and brand new room. Very polite service
    Catherine
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月7日

    Brilliant!

    For the price this exceeded everything I could have wanted!
    Clean, comfy and really helpful staff. Shared bathrooms, but really clean and there's always one available.
    Lyn Hove
    za

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月6日
    The property was very clean amd our room was new. Parking was very close. The common rooms are well equiped. Staff was very helpful and provided all the information we needed. They were very responsive to messages we sent prior to arrival. Helped make our trip to Lisboa an awesome one.
    _Kate_
    no

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年5月5日
    Very nice guesthouse :)
    Christine
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月4日

    Fabulous

    Nothing
    Comfortable bed and pillows. Good size shower. Lovely large room with a chair to relax in.
    ch

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月3日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Killian
    ie

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月2日

    Beautiful and elegant stay in a well looked after and run apartment.

    N/A
    I literally can not, say a bad word about my stay here, what they say they deliver and much much more. Very friendly and in a great location, i look forward to returning. For once the pictures didn't lie, its looked even better in real life, which is rare.
    Polly and Sarah
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月2日

    First trip to Europe with my sister. Both of us in our 50's. Couldn't have been better!

    Nothing could have been better.
    If I could give staff a rating higher than 5 I certainly would! John was absolutely terrific! Couldn't have asked for better recommendations or directions. The beds were comfortable, the view was gorgeous! Can't think of one single bad thing to say about this place. It really was better than I could have imagined. Don't hesitate to stay here!
    Anne
    ie

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月29日

    Good locations n with friendly staff

    No iron in room
    Comfy bed and good shower
    Philippe Hanck
    lu

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年4月27日

    Great place for a quick city getaway

    The walls are very thin, you should bring earplugs.
    Clean, nicely decorated, good location and value for the money. Nice and helpful staff.
正在载入点评