Beoordelingen

9,0
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
9,2
Comfort
8,9
Locatie accommodatie
8,9
Faciliteiten
8,8
Personeel
9,4
Waar voor uw geld
9,0

Beoordelingen

    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    18 mei 2018

    Goede locatie en aardige hosts. Lissabon is een leuke stad en vanaf Lisbon Check-in goed lopend te o

    De locatie was top, centrum op loopafstand en de tram stopt om de hoek. Parkeren (betaald) kon in de garage voor de deur
    Miov
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,1
    5 mei 2018

    Prima verblijf voor een redelijke prijs

    Voordeur ging erg moeilijk open, pas na aantal keer proberen lukte dat iedere keer Handdoeken mogen wel vaker verschoond worden. Het ligt echt midden in het uitgaansgebied (café ernaast wordt zeer druk bezocht tot ong 4 uur s nachts!), dus neem of oordopjes mee of vraag kamer aan achterkant
    Het was vlakbij waar ik moest zijn, dus voor mij erg gunstig gelegen. Naar centrum wel iets verder weg. Appartementjes liggen op 3de verdieping, maar er is een lift. Ik sliep aan de achterkant, geen last van lawaai uit de buurt Gedeelde badkamer 2 stuks voor 4 kamers, prima te doen. Ong 10 minuutjes lopen van het metro station Cais do Sodré. Nette keuken voor gezamenlijk gebruik
    VALERIYA
    ru

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,1
    24 mei 2018
    There is the restructuring works next to the place, too loud on the morning. Also we asked to order a taxi to go to Lisbon airport, reception ordered NOT an official taxi, which costed 2 times more expensive (20 EUR) than the usual official one (12 EUR). Do not order a taxi via reception!
    Clean and bright guesthouse to stay.
    Alice
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    23 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Julia
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    23 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Ryan
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    17 mei 2018
    Friendly staff, good location!
    cz

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    12 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Milly-jo
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    12 mei 2018
    Struggled a bit to find the entrance
    Perfect location lovely staff. Very clean
    Alexander
    at

    Beoordelingsscore

    3,8
    11 mei 2018

    A terrible rip-off with zero privacy and no quiet sleep

    There is no soundproofing at all. From my room (twin beds, shared bathroom) I could not only hear each step from the person in the next room (due to a parquet flooring without acoustic breaks for each room), but also the (annoyingly loud) doorbell at the reception (which also rang around 23:00 and woke me), and each word (!) the staff talked with other guests during their check-ins. Besides that, the shared bathroom wasn't clean (e.g. the foot mat that looked as if it had not been washed in weeks), there was nearly no furniture in the room (so clothes had to be kept in the suitcase), and not a single free electric socket in the room to charge phones or cameras (you could only unplug the nightstand-light, but then you had no light, and even that only gives you one socket per person).
    There's a shared kitchen. That's the most positive thing I can say about this place.
    Isabell
    de

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    11 mei 2018
    The fan in the bathroom was a bit annoying. You can't turn it off.
    Nice place to stay for a short city trip. Very new rooms and arranged in a stylish way. Warm welcome and very clean.
    es

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    9 mei 2018
    The location is good, though a bit far off Rossio, if you want to be in the center
    Nicely decorated and brand new room. Very polite service
    Catherine
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    7 mei 2018

    Brilliant!

    For the price this exceeded everything I could have wanted!
    Clean, comfy and really helpful staff. Shared bathrooms, but really clean and there's always one available.
    Lyn Hove
    za

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    6 mei 2018
    The property was very clean amd our room was new. Parking was very close. The common rooms are well equiped. Staff was very helpful and provided all the information we needed. They were very responsive to messages we sent prior to arrival. Helped make our trip to Lisboa an awesome one.
    _Kate_
    no

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    5 mei 2018
    Very nice guesthouse :)
    Christine
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    4 mei 2018

    Fabulous

    Nothing
    Comfortable bed and pillows. Good size shower. Lovely large room with a chair to relax in.
    ch

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    3 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Killian
    ie

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    2 mei 2018

    Beautiful and elegant stay in a well looked after and run apartment.

    N/A
    I literally can not, say a bad word about my stay here, what they say they deliver and much much more. Very friendly and in a great location, i look forward to returning. For once the pictures didn't lie, its looked even better in real life, which is rare.
    Polly and Sarah
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    2 mei 2018

    First trip to Europe with my sister. Both of us in our 50's. Couldn't have been better!

    Nothing could have been better.
    If I could give staff a rating higher than 5 I certainly would! John was absolutely terrific! Couldn't have asked for better recommendations or directions. The beds were comfortable, the view was gorgeous! Can't think of one single bad thing to say about this place. It really was better than I could have imagined. Don't hesitate to stay here!
    Anne
    ie

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    29 april 2018

    Good locations n with friendly staff

    No iron in room
    Comfy bed and good shower
    Philippe Hanck
    lu

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    27 april 2018

    Great place for a quick city getaway

    The walls are very thin, you should bring earplugs.
    Clean, nicely decorated, good location and value for the money. Nice and helpful staff.
Beoordelingen worden geladen