クチコミ

9.0
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
9.2
快適さ
8.9
ロケーション
8.9
施設・設備
8.8
スタッフ
9.4
コストパフォーマンス
9.0

クチコミ

    Ryan
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年5月17日
    Friendly staff, good location!
    cz

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年5月12日
    コメントはありません。
    Milly-jo
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月12日
    Struggled a bit to find the entrance
    Perfect location lovely staff. Very clean
    Alexander
    at

    クチコミスコア

    3.8
    2018年5月11日

    A terrible rip-off with zero privacy and no quiet sleep

    There is no soundproofing at all. From my room (twin beds, shared bathroom) I could not only hear each step from the person in the next room (due to a parquet flooring without acoustic breaks for each room), but also the (annoyingly loud) doorbell at the reception (which also rang around 23:00 and woke me), and each word (!) the staff talked with other guests during their check-ins. Besides that, the shared bathroom wasn't clean (e.g. the foot mat that looked as if it had not been washed in weeks), there was nearly no furniture in the room (so clothes had to be kept in the suitcase), and not a single free electric socket in the room to charge phones or cameras (you could only unplug the nightstand-light, but then you had no light, and even that only gives you one socket per person).
    There's a shared kitchen. That's the most positive thing I can say about this place.
    Isabell
    de

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年5月11日
    The fan in the bathroom was a bit annoying. You can't turn it off.
    Nice place to stay for a short city trip. Very new rooms and arranged in a stylish way. Warm welcome and very clean.
    es

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年5月9日
    The location is good, though a bit far off Rossio, if you want to be in the center
    Nicely decorated and brand new room. Very polite service
    Catherine
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月7日

    Brilliant!

    For the price this exceeded everything I could have wanted!
    Clean, comfy and really helpful staff. Shared bathrooms, but really clean and there's always one available.
    Lyn Hove
    za

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月6日
    The property was very clean amd our room was new. Parking was very close. The common rooms are well equiped. Staff was very helpful and provided all the information we needed. They were very responsive to messages we sent prior to arrival. Helped make our trip to Lisboa an awesome one.
    _Kate_
    no

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年5月5日
    Very nice guesthouse :)
    Christine
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月4日

    Fabulous

    Nothing
    Comfortable bed and pillows. Good size shower. Lovely large room with a chair to relax in.
    ch

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年5月3日
    コメントはありません。
    Killian
    ie

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月2日

    Beautiful and elegant stay in a well looked after and run apartment.

    N/A
    I literally can not, say a bad word about my stay here, what they say they deliver and much much more. Very friendly and in a great location, i look forward to returning. For once the pictures didn't lie, its looked even better in real life, which is rare.
    Polly and Sarah
    us

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月2日

    First trip to Europe with my sister. Both of us in our 50's. Couldn't have been better!

    Nothing could have been better.
    If I could give staff a rating higher than 5 I certainly would! John was absolutely terrific! Couldn't have asked for better recommendations or directions. The beds were comfortable, the view was gorgeous! Can't think of one single bad thing to say about this place. It really was better than I could have imagined. Don't hesitate to stay here!
    Anne
    ie

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年4月29日

    Good locations n with friendly staff

    No iron in room
    Comfy bed and good shower
    Philippe Hanck
    lu

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年4月27日

    Great place for a quick city getaway

    The walls are very thin, you should bring earplugs.
    Clean, nicely decorated, good location and value for the money. Nice and helpful staff.
    Dalia
    il

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年4月26日
    A little bit hard to find and to check in out of the hours
    Modern design, spacious double room, nice shower, shampoo
    gr

    クチコミスコア

    6.7
    2018年4月26日
    We stay 3 days but nobody clean the room or change the towels.also it hasnt refrigerator. :(
    Its very central!!with big rooms!!
    Lech
    au

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2018年4月25日

    Good stay, thanks.

    Shared bathrooms, no sound protection, any noice goes through the walls and doors, wifi dropping out.
    Very clean renovated facility with helpful staff. Nice fresh linen and towels.
    Kalina
    bg

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年4月25日

    Feeling like home

    Very good accommodation for this price 😊
    The guest house is at very good location, near to the city center and well connected.
    us

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年4月24日
    There was a lot of noise from a bar downstairs, which is not their fault, but it made it really difficult to sleep. Also it was a bit hard to find.
    The room was clean, the bed was pretty comfortable, and the air conditioner worked well.
読み込み中...