Recensioni

9,0
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
9,2
Comfort
8,9
Posizione della struttura
8,9
Servizi
8,8
Staff
9,4
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
9,0

Recensioni

    Alice
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    20 maggio 2018
    Wi-fi lento.
    Camera molto pulita e luminosa, tutto l'occorrente per trascorrere qualche giorno. Cucina molto fornita a disposizione degli ospiti.
    Patrizia
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    9 maggio 2018

    Posto carino e tranquillo

    Camera molto basic . Mancava un comodino da una parte del letto matrimoniale per cui appoggiare le cose per terra non è stato il massimo . Non vengono fatte le pulizie giornaliere o cambio asciugamani giornalmente .
    La posizione è molto bella , . Fermata tram davanti casa e altre linee per visitare la città a pochi metri .Stazione metro a 500 metri . Zona piena di locali e ristorantini deliziosi . I ragazzi della reception tutti deliziosi . Joao ,carinissimo e disponibilissimo , si è dato da fare per prenotazioni , indicazioni e venirci incontro a tutte le nostre esigenze !!!!
    Enea
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    6 maggio 2018

    Lisbona da vivere

    Un po’ di rumore la sera nei bar sottostanti
    Posizione centrale
    Cristina
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    1 maggio 2018
    Posizione comoda, centro raggiungibile a piedi in 15/20 minuti, oppure con il tram 28 o 25. camera spaziosa, bagni sempre puliti, ben fornita la cucina se si decide di mangiare a casa. ottimo rapporto qualità/prezzo. La Guesthouse ha una convenzione col parcheggio sotterraneo che si trova di fronte, ma se capitate nel weekend il parcheggio per strada non si paga, noi abbiamo parcheggiato in una stradina nei dintorni.
    VALERIYA
    ru

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    24 maggio 2018
    There is the restructuring works next to the place, too loud on the morning. Also we asked to order a taxi to go to Lisbon airport, reception ordered NOT an official taxi, which costed 2 times more expensive (20 EUR) than the usual official one (12 EUR). Do not order a taxi via reception!
    Clean and bright guesthouse to stay.
    Alice
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    23 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Julia
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    23 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Ryan
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    17 maggio 2018
    Friendly staff, good location!
    cz

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    12 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Milly-jo
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    12 maggio 2018
    Struggled a bit to find the entrance
    Perfect location lovely staff. Very clean
    Alexander
    at

    Punteggio recensioni

    3,8
    11 maggio 2018

    A terrible rip-off with zero privacy and no quiet sleep

    There is no soundproofing at all. From my room (twin beds, shared bathroom) I could not only hear each step from the person in the next room (due to a parquet flooring without acoustic breaks for each room), but also the (annoyingly loud) doorbell at the reception (which also rang around 23:00 and woke me), and each word (!) the staff talked with other guests during their check-ins. Besides that, the shared bathroom wasn't clean (e.g. the foot mat that looked as if it had not been washed in weeks), there was nearly no furniture in the room (so clothes had to be kept in the suitcase), and not a single free electric socket in the room to charge phones or cameras (you could only unplug the nightstand-light, but then you had no light, and even that only gives you one socket per person).
    There's a shared kitchen. That's the most positive thing I can say about this place.
    Isabell
    de

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    11 maggio 2018
    The fan in the bathroom was a bit annoying. You can't turn it off.
    Nice place to stay for a short city trip. Very new rooms and arranged in a stylish way. Warm welcome and very clean.
    es

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    9 maggio 2018
    The location is good, though a bit far off Rossio, if you want to be in the center
    Nicely decorated and brand new room. Very polite service
    Catherine
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    7 maggio 2018

    Brilliant!

    For the price this exceeded everything I could have wanted!
    Clean, comfy and really helpful staff. Shared bathrooms, but really clean and there's always one available.
    Lyn Hove
    za

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    6 maggio 2018
    The property was very clean amd our room was new. Parking was very close. The common rooms are well equiped. Staff was very helpful and provided all the information we needed. They were very responsive to messages we sent prior to arrival. Helped make our trip to Lisboa an awesome one.
    _Kate_
    no

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    5 maggio 2018
    Very nice guesthouse :)
    Christine
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    4 maggio 2018

    Fabulous

    Nothing
    Comfortable bed and pillows. Good size shower. Lovely large room with a chair to relax in.
    ch

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    3 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Killian
    ie

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    2 maggio 2018

    Beautiful and elegant stay in a well looked after and run apartment.

    N/A
    I literally can not, say a bad word about my stay here, what they say they deliver and much much more. Very friendly and in a great location, i look forward to returning. For once the pictures didn't lie, its looked even better in real life, which is rare.
    Polly and Sarah
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    2 maggio 2018

    First trip to Europe with my sister. Both of us in our 50's. Couldn't have been better!

    Nothing could have been better.
    If I could give staff a rating higher than 5 I certainly would! John was absolutely terrific! Couldn't have asked for better recommendations or directions. The beds were comfortable, the view was gorgeous! Can't think of one single bad thing to say about this place. It really was better than I could have imagined. Don't hesitate to stay here!
Caricamento recensioni...