Bewertungen

9,0
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
9,2
Komfort
8,9
Lage der Unterkunft
8,9
Einrichtungen
8,8
Mitarbeiter
9,4
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
9,0

Bewertungen

    Karla Preisler
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    19. Mai 2018

    Super Unterkunft in zentraler Lage

    Wir waren nur eine Nacht hier und hatten ein Doppelzimmer mit eigenem Bad. Es hätte nicht besser sein können: Zimmer neu, stylish, sauber, Bett wunderbar, Lage hervorragend. Auto fand einen Platz im Parkhaus nebenan zu ermäßigter Gebühr. Von der A2 kommend leicht zu erreichen, so macht der Lissabon Besuch Laune.
    Olga
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    16. Mai 2018

    Toll😊gerne wieder

    Alles war perfekt. Zimmer toll, grosse Küche mit allem, neue renovierte Badezimmer und natürlich Personal. Die Lage ist toll, gleich am Fluss. Von Station Santos kann man die besten Sehenswürdigkeiten wie Sitra und Strände erreichen.
    Alexandra
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    12. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Robert Schnirch
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    7. Mai 2018
    Leider wurde in 4 Tagen Aufenthalt das Zimmer trotz Bitte nicht zwischen gereinigt. Die Decken sind recht hellhörig und in direkter Nachbarschaft ist ein Club. Daher am Wochenende entweder mitfeiern, oder lieber Ohrenstöpsel mitbringen.
    Die Option zur Küchenbenutzung war klasse!
    VALERIYA
    ru

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    24. Mai 2018
    There is the restructuring works next to the place, too loud on the morning. Also we asked to order a taxi to go to Lisbon airport, reception ordered NOT an official taxi, which costed 2 times more expensive (20 EUR) than the usual official one (12 EUR). Do not order a taxi via reception!
    Clean and bright guesthouse to stay.
    Alice
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    23. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Julia
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    23. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Ryan
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    17. Mai 2018
    Friendly staff, good location!
    cz

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    12. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Milly-jo
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    12. Mai 2018
    Struggled a bit to find the entrance
    Perfect location lovely staff. Very clean
    Alexander
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    3,8
    11. Mai 2018

    A terrible rip-off with zero privacy and no quiet sleep

    There is no soundproofing at all. From my room (twin beds, shared bathroom) I could not only hear each step from the person in the next room (due to a parquet flooring without acoustic breaks for each room), but also the (annoyingly loud) doorbell at the reception (which also rang around 23:00 and woke me), and each word (!) the staff talked with other guests during their check-ins. Besides that, the shared bathroom wasn't clean (e.g. the foot mat that looked as if it had not been washed in weeks), there was nearly no furniture in the room (so clothes had to be kept in the suitcase), and not a single free electric socket in the room to charge phones or cameras (you could only unplug the nightstand-light, but then you had no light, and even that only gives you one socket per person).
    There's a shared kitchen. That's the most positive thing I can say about this place.
    Isabell
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    11. Mai 2018
    The fan in the bathroom was a bit annoying. You can't turn it off.
    Nice place to stay for a short city trip. Very new rooms and arranged in a stylish way. Warm welcome and very clean.
    es

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    9. Mai 2018
    The location is good, though a bit far off Rossio, if you want to be in the center
    Nicely decorated and brand new room. Very polite service
    Catherine
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    7. Mai 2018

    Brilliant!

    For the price this exceeded everything I could have wanted!
    Clean, comfy and really helpful staff. Shared bathrooms, but really clean and there's always one available.
    Lyn Hove
    za

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    6. Mai 2018
    The property was very clean amd our room was new. Parking was very close. The common rooms are well equiped. Staff was very helpful and provided all the information we needed. They were very responsive to messages we sent prior to arrival. Helped make our trip to Lisboa an awesome one.
    _Kate_
    no

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    5. Mai 2018
    Very nice guesthouse :)
    Christine
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    4. Mai 2018

    Fabulous

    Nothing
    Comfortable bed and pillows. Good size shower. Lovely large room with a chair to relax in.
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    3. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Killian
    ie

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    2. Mai 2018

    Beautiful and elegant stay in a well looked after and run apartment.

    N/A
    I literally can not, say a bad word about my stay here, what they say they deliver and much much more. Very friendly and in a great location, i look forward to returning. For once the pictures didn't lie, its looked even better in real life, which is rare.
    Polly and Sarah
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    2. Mai 2018

    First trip to Europe with my sister. Both of us in our 50's. Couldn't have been better!

    Nothing could have been better.
    If I could give staff a rating higher than 5 I certainly would! John was absolutely terrific! Couldn't have asked for better recommendations or directions. The beds were comfortable, the view was gorgeous! Can't think of one single bad thing to say about this place. It really was better than I could have imagined. Don't hesitate to stay here!
Bewertungen werden geladen